HTML

Words of Music

Elsősorban elektronikus zenei, azon belül is a trance műfajról szóló oldal, amelyben természetesen mindennapi, általános témák is helyet kapnak a szerkesztő(k) mindennapjaiból.

Elérhetőség:
wordsofmusic kukac gmail pont com

Program


 

 Legutóbbi beszámolók:

 

 

 

 

 


Címkék

4bro (1) a38 (5) above & beyond (1) abszurdisztán (8) activa (1) ajánló (1) album (12) alex m.o.r.p.h. (4) alex m.o.r.p.h. b2b woody van eyden (1) alex morph (1) általános (53) aly & fila (3) amb (2) andre (1) andre & mick (1) andy duguid (1) andy moor (3) anja schneider (1) anthony rother (2) antoos (13) antoos & tebron (1) apple (1) armin van buuren (6) astra kulturhaus (1) atb (1) ausztria (1) autó (1) balatonfüred (2) balaton sound (2) barokko club (1) bécs (4) before club (2) berlin (9) berlin calling (3) bernath/y & son (3) beszámoló (38) bigyó (2) bkv (1) blaus papa (1) blog (11) bt (1) btc (5) budai (2) budapest (33) budapest gateway (1) carl cox (1) catch the club (4) charlie lownoise & mental theo (1) chicane (6) christian welt (1) chrom (1) classic (1) cliff coenraad (2) club nonsense (1) colin dale (1) collins & behnam (3) cressida (1) crimson (1) csónakház (1) daft punk (1) dalszöveg (10) dance tuning disco (1) daniel kandi (1) danjo (1) danny howells (1) dave clarke (1) debrecen (1) diesel club (1) díj (3) dj budai (2) dj mag (6) dj observer (1) dogzilla (1) dokk club (1) dokk klub (1) donauinselfest (1) dr. (1) dr. motte (7) dr. zoidberg (1) dr. zoidberg & sinko (1) dr zoidberg (5) dubstep (1) duisburg (1) dvd (6) eddie halliwell (2) eger (2) einmusik (1) életrajz (4) élő fellépés (5) élő koncert (12) érdekesség (1) eric sneo (2) essential melodies (1) eurovízió (1) exlex (1) extrawelt (6) fabian (1) fatboy slim (2) fedde le grand (1) felix kröcher (1) félperces (2) ferry corsten (5) fesztivál (13) fesztivalsztori (1) fiatalok (1) film (7) filmzene (1) filo & peri (2) fine cut bodies (2) freestylers (1) future breeze (1) gabriel (2) gabriel & dresden (1) gabriel miller (1) gasometer (1) giuseppe ottaviani (4) global dj broadcast (1) godskitchen (1) grammy díj (2) gregor tresher (1) grove dance hall (1) hallás (1) háttér (1) hírek (19) honlap (3) hot x (2) humor (1) hurts (1) hypnosis (1) illuvision (1) inpieces (4) interjú (1) ioda (1) ioda & tempo! (1) isu (3) jaarbeus (1) jean michel jarre (4) jeff mills (1) john askew (1) jon obir (1) josé (1) josé padilla (1) josh gabriel (2) judge jules (1) justice (1) kai tracid (1) kaméleon club (2) keresőkifejezés (1) kesselhaus (3) kiégő izzók (2) kill the dj (1) klangwelten (1) koncert (2) kosheen (1) kühl (1) kultúra (3) kyau & albert (2) l2beat (1) lacknock (6) lange (1) lemezajánló (7) leon bolier (5) live (5) loveparade (3) loverush uk! (1) love parade (2) ludmilla (4) lui kay (2) luma beamerz (1) lützenkirchen (2) marcus schössow (1) markus schulz (6) marusha (1) marvin (2) mauro picotto (1) maximal (1) média (2) menno de jong (2) merlin (14) michael burian (3) michael jast (1) miika kuisma (1) modul (2) moonbeam (1) motte (1) mr pit (1) music (2) myon & shane54 (2) naga & beta (4) nature (1) nature one (7) németország (3) nic kayes (1) niterise (2) nora naughty (1) nvc (7) nyugodj békében (1) n tony (1) of (2) oliver huntemann (1) oliver koletzki (1) one (1) orszy (1) őrület (7) padilla (1) palotai (3) pályázat (1) papp lászló sportaréna (3) partiajánló (1) party (2) party ajánló (51) paul kalkbrenner (4) paul oakenfold (1) paul van dyk (21) pendulum (1) pepe (2) peter heppner (1) phynn (1) poleposition (16) popbitch (1) pozsony (6) prága (3) rabbi williams (1) rádió (7) rank1 (2) reb (3) reklám (1) rené mascarpone (1) retro (3) rewind (1) risefm (3) robert nickson (1) roger shah (1) roland klinkenberg (1) rusko (1) sander kleinenberg (1) sander van doorn (2) sascha funke (1) schiller (4) sebastian ingrosso (2) selfcast (2) sensation white (4) shane 54 (1) shelley harland (1) sied van riel (1) sigur rós (1) simon & shaker (1) sinko (3) sinko & subotage (2) skylab (2) smash (4) soliquid (1) soul of trance (2) sound of cream (16) speaking in code (1) sport (1) sterbinszky (2) sublevel soundclash (1) subotage (5) subotage & ioda (1) sundance park (2) swain (1) syma aréna (1) synergy (1) szavazás (12) szemezgetés (2) sziget (4) szlovákia (1) születésnap (9) tabu longe (1) tabu lounge (10) tb gon (1) tebron (15) techno (1) tenishia (2) the advent (1) the blizzard (1) tiësto (4) tillmann uhrmacher (1) tillmann uhrmcher (1) timo maas (1) tini (1) tocadisco (3) toktok vs. soffy o (1) tommyboy (1) tóth andrás (2) tragédia (2) trancetream (1) trance addict (1) trance awards (4) trance energy (1) trance for eternity (2) tresor (1) tv (3) twitter (1) urbanizer (1) utazás (19) utrecht (1) válogatás (1) válogatás album (2) vandit nights (6) videó (10) viva (1) westbam (5) west balkán (1) white angel (1) wick silver (1) wippenberg (1) words (2) words of music (13) yoav (1) zene (130) zeneipar (1) Címkefelhő

Ajánló

Trance for Eternity adások, letöltések:
 
 
Blogok:
 



 
 
 

 




Honlapok:

 
 
 
 
 
Videók:
 
 
Szótár:
 
A - B - C - D - E - F - G
H - I - J - K - L - M - N
O - P - Q - R - S - T - U
V - W - X - Y - Z


 

 
     

Képek az IndaFotón

2009.10.23. 07:03 Davyd

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Purple Audio dalszövegek

No Regrets

I don't call your name
Or imagine you're with me
I don't dream anymore about the things I'll never have

I'm not looking for approval
Or the touch of your hand
I don't run anymore coz I know I can not hide

And there's no hurt...
Or loneliness
Only real things
Like tenderness

I don't have regrets
Take it as it comes
I don't look back
Coz senseless forms or anger
Bring me nowhere fast...
Might as well get closer to my heart

I don't bite my nails
Or worry sick about you
I don't pretend anymore everything you said is right

I'm not chasing your goodbye
Or imagine passing visions
I don't sleep anymore with the lights on there's no fear

And there's no hurt...
Or loneliness
Only real things
Like tenderness

I don't have regrets
Take it as it comes
I don't look back
Coz senseless forms or anger
Bring me nowhere fast...
Might as well get closer to my heart

 

Sunset Boulevard

Black and white
We look at what we were
Wether wrong or right
No one can tell
Whatewer it takes
A reason to belive you
I won't let go
Holding on to
Innocent meanings
Sunset Boulevard
Don't fade away
Let's take a walk in the dark

Sunset Boulevard
Let's make beleive
All that matters was written in your heart
Near or far
It always leads to us
Wether high or low
We carry on

Whatewer it takes
A reason to beleive you
I won't let go
Holding on to
Innocent meanings
Sunset Boulevard
Don't fade away
Let's take a walk in the dark

Sunset Boulevard
Let's make beleive
All that matters was written in your heart



Spirit

Let it happen
Whatever's gonna be will be
Is this the start of something
I can feel it
With all my senses running free
I'm gonna let the moment take me

Now there's nothing stopping me
Not gonna hold me back now
No resistance in this journey to free
Nothing is gonna hold me back down

With my spirit rising
Never let this feeling die
put your hands up to the sky
I will hold my head up high
put your hands up to the sky
With my spirit rising

 

Photograph

I think it's time to start again
We cling to winter like a long lost friend
I could never be your pedestal
Don't tell me where to start
You never really left a mark

I've got a photograph of you
I'm tearing it wide open
Broken like you left my heart
When everything is new
I'll be chasing circles
Trying to find a place to start

Just when you think it never ends
The window opens and you start again
Running from the cold ineffable
Don't let it come to soon
This picture of another room

I've got a photograph of you
I'm tearing it wide open
Broken like you left my heart
When everything is new
I'll be chasing circles
Trying to find a place to start

 

Wanna Be

Don't wanna live my life without you
Don't wanna dream my dreams without you
Don't wanna stand the night without you
I wanna be with you

Don't wanna take control without you
Don't wanna scream and shout without you
I wanna be the guy for you
I wanna be with you

Want you to stand the night with me
Want you to fly to the moon with me
Want you to take control about me
I wanna be with you

Don't wanna live my life without you
Don't wanna dream my dreams without you
Don't wanna stand the night without you
I wanna be with you

Don't wanna take control without you
Don't wanna scream and shout without you
I wanna be the guy for you
I wanna be with you

Want you to stand the night with me
Want you to fly to the moon with me
Want you to take control about me
I wanna be with you

I want you to dance with me
I want you to make love with me
Please beleive me can't you see
I wanna be with you

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: zene album dalszöveg alex m.o.r.p.h.


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://wordsofmusic.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr71447040

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása