HTML

Words of Music

Elsősorban elektronikus zenei, azon belül is a trance műfajról szóló oldal, amelyben természetesen mindennapi, általános témák is helyet kapnak a szerkesztő(k) mindennapjaiból.

Elérhetőség:
wordsofmusic kukac gmail pont com

Program


 

 Legutóbbi beszámolók:

 

 

 

 

 


Címkék

4bro (1) a38 (5) above & beyond (1) abszurdisztán (8) activa (1) ajánló (1) album (12) alex m.o.r.p.h. (4) alex m.o.r.p.h. b2b woody van eyden (1) alex morph (1) általános (53) aly & fila (3) amb (2) andre (1) andre & mick (1) andy duguid (1) andy moor (3) anja schneider (1) anthony rother (2) antoos (13) antoos & tebron (1) apple (1) armin van buuren (6) astra kulturhaus (1) atb (1) ausztria (1) autó (1) balatonfüred (2) balaton sound (2) barokko club (1) bécs (4) before club (2) berlin (9) berlin calling (3) bernath/y & son (3) beszámoló (38) bigyó (2) bkv (1) blaus papa (1) blog (11) bt (1) btc (5) budai (2) budapest (33) budapest gateway (1) carl cox (1) catch the club (4) charlie lownoise & mental theo (1) chicane (6) christian welt (1) chrom (1) classic (1) cliff coenraad (2) club nonsense (1) colin dale (1) collins & behnam (3) cressida (1) crimson (1) csónakház (1) daft punk (1) dalszöveg (10) dance tuning disco (1) daniel kandi (1) danjo (1) danny howells (1) dave clarke (1) debrecen (1) diesel club (1) díj (3) dj budai (2) dj mag (6) dj observer (1) dogzilla (1) dokk club (1) dokk klub (1) donauinselfest (1) dr. (1) dr. motte (7) dr. zoidberg (1) dr. zoidberg & sinko (1) dr zoidberg (5) dubstep (1) duisburg (1) dvd (6) eddie halliwell (2) eger (2) einmusik (1) életrajz (4) élő fellépés (5) élő koncert (12) érdekesség (1) eric sneo (2) essential melodies (1) eurovízió (1) exlex (1) extrawelt (6) fabian (1) fatboy slim (2) fedde le grand (1) felix kröcher (1) félperces (2) ferry corsten (5) fesztivál (13) fesztivalsztori (1) fiatalok (1) film (7) filmzene (1) filo & peri (2) fine cut bodies (2) freestylers (1) future breeze (1) gabriel (2) gabriel & dresden (1) gabriel miller (1) gasometer (1) giuseppe ottaviani (4) global dj broadcast (1) godskitchen (1) grammy díj (2) gregor tresher (1) grove dance hall (1) hallás (1) háttér (1) hírek (19) honlap (3) hot x (2) humor (1) hurts (1) hypnosis (1) illuvision (1) inpieces (4) interjú (1) ioda (1) ioda & tempo! (1) isu (3) jaarbeus (1) jean michel jarre (4) jeff mills (1) john askew (1) jon obir (1) josé (1) josé padilla (1) josh gabriel (2) judge jules (1) justice (1) kai tracid (1) kaméleon club (2) keresőkifejezés (1) kesselhaus (3) kiégő izzók (2) kill the dj (1) klangwelten (1) koncert (2) kosheen (1) kühl (1) kultúra (3) kyau & albert (2) l2beat (1) lacknock (6) lange (1) lemezajánló (7) leon bolier (5) live (5) loveparade (3) loverush uk! (1) love parade (2) ludmilla (4) lui kay (2) luma beamerz (1) lützenkirchen (2) marcus schössow (1) markus schulz (6) marusha (1) marvin (2) mauro picotto (1) maximal (1) média (2) menno de jong (2) merlin (14) michael burian (3) michael jast (1) miika kuisma (1) modul (2) moonbeam (1) motte (1) mr pit (1) music (2) myon & shane54 (2) naga & beta (4) nature (1) nature one (7) németország (3) nic kayes (1) niterise (2) nora naughty (1) nvc (7) nyugodj békében (1) n tony (1) of (2) oliver huntemann (1) oliver koletzki (1) one (1) orszy (1) őrület (7) padilla (1) palotai (3) pályázat (1) papp lászló sportaréna (3) partiajánló (1) party (2) party ajánló (51) paul kalkbrenner (4) paul oakenfold (1) paul van dyk (21) pendulum (1) pepe (2) peter heppner (1) phynn (1) poleposition (16) popbitch (1) pozsony (6) prága (3) rabbi williams (1) rádió (7) rank1 (2) reb (3) reklám (1) rené mascarpone (1) retro (3) rewind (1) risefm (3) robert nickson (1) roger shah (1) roland klinkenberg (1) rusko (1) sander kleinenberg (1) sander van doorn (2) sascha funke (1) schiller (4) sebastian ingrosso (2) selfcast (2) sensation white (4) shane 54 (1) shelley harland (1) sied van riel (1) sigur rós (1) simon & shaker (1) sinko (3) sinko & subotage (2) skylab (2) smash (4) soliquid (1) soul of trance (2) sound of cream (16) speaking in code (1) sport (1) sterbinszky (2) sublevel soundclash (1) subotage (5) subotage & ioda (1) sundance park (2) swain (1) syma aréna (1) synergy (1) szavazás (12) szemezgetés (2) sziget (4) szlovákia (1) születésnap (9) tabu longe (1) tabu lounge (10) tb gon (1) tebron (15) techno (1) tenishia (2) the advent (1) the blizzard (1) tiësto (4) tillmann uhrmacher (1) tillmann uhrmcher (1) timo maas (1) tini (1) tocadisco (3) toktok vs. soffy o (1) tommyboy (1) tóth andrás (2) tragédia (2) trancetream (1) trance addict (1) trance awards (4) trance energy (1) trance for eternity (2) tresor (1) tv (3) twitter (1) urbanizer (1) utazás (19) utrecht (1) válogatás (1) válogatás album (2) vandit nights (6) videó (10) viva (1) westbam (5) west balkán (1) white angel (1) wick silver (1) wippenberg (1) words (2) words of music (13) yoav (1) zene (130) zeneipar (1) Címkefelhő

Ajánló

Trance for Eternity adások, letöltések:
 
 
Blogok:
 



 
 
 

 




Honlapok:

 
 
 
 
 
Videók:
 
 
Szótár:
 
A - B - C - D - E - F - G
H - I - J - K - L - M - N
O - P - Q - R - S - T - U
V - W - X - Y - Z


 

 
     

Képek az IndaFotón

2008.09.05. 07:08 Davyd

Armin van Buuren - Imagine dalszövegek

Ha még mindig nem sikerült postolni az albumról írt gondolataimat, akkor legalább egy szövegkönyv legyen itt a keresgélő publikumnak. Igaz, hogy Armin már megjárta idén Magyarországot, de még jól jöhet otthon a tévé, rádió, vagy hifi előtt ugrálva.

Going Wrong

Yeah I keep dreaming
That I have it all
I'm always waiting
For that something more

I'm still craving
To have you by my side
I know our love is fading
But soon it will shine

And I can't see today
And I can't see tomorrow
Your burning out my head
And in my brain it's going wrong
And I will live today
And I will live tomorrow
No matter what is said or done
Even if it's going wrong
Even if it's going wrong
Even if it's going wrong
Your burning out my head

I keep searching
Forever in your eyes
I'll be careful
But soon we will shine
And I can't see today
And I can't see tomorrow
Your burning out my head
And in my brain it's going wrong
And I will live today
And I will live tomorrow
No matter what is said or done
Even if it's going wrong
Even if it's going wrong
Even if it's going wrong
Your burning out my head

Even if it's going wrong
Your burning out my head
And I can't see today
And I can't see tomorrow
Your burning out my head
And I can't see today
And I can't see tomorrow
Your burning out my head
And I can't see today
And I can't see tomorrow
Your burning out my head
And in my brain it's going wrong
And I will live today
And I will live tomorrow
No matter what is said or done
Even if it's going wrong

Unforgiveable

You use to light up the dark
With your unrelenting spark
It always put a fire in me

You use to say I'm the one
The only ray of sun you could touch without the fear of burning

Well you use to try to please me
Yeah you use to try to please me

Never said this would be easy
Never said this would be easy

Well now, you tell her now
While you hold her in your arms
Are you pretending shes me?

Just alone I go
Before you realize shes the one that you're going to lose anyway
You just got there now you're leaving
You just got there now you're leaving

Your sweet notes are deceiving
Your sweet notes are deceiving

Well it ain't over till its over and my world shuts down
But this comes close I'll have you know
Its just a matter of time
But it ain't over till its over but I won't be made a fool
'Cause leaving me the way you did was just so
Unforgivable [x6]

Hold On To Me

I see the pieces
People in places
Burn up the night
And fade to grey

Walking on water
Dancing on wire
Hang on the edge
and don't let them...

I'm on the outside
Wide open spaces
Searching for time to hold onto

Into the daylight
Your revelation
Cuts like a knife
And Breaks on trough

Hold onto this
To dream is a gift
To love is divine
And
I won't bring you down
Hold onto to me
To dream is to be
To live is to shine
And
I won't bring you down
[x2]

It breaks on trough

Hold onto this
To dream is a gift
To love is divine
And
None will bring you down

In And Out Of Love

See I'm never in you eyes
With the truth behind your lies
Your lies are haunting me

See the reason in your eyes
Give an answer to the why
your eyes are haunting me

Oooh [x4]

Falling In and out of love
your love, your love
[x3]

See the mirror in your eyes
Hid the truth behind your lies
Your lies are haunting me

See the reason in your eyes
Give an answer to the why
Your eyes are haunting me

Oooh
Falling In and Out of love
your love, your love

How could you see it?
Why can't you fear in and out love each time?

Why can't you feel it?
Why can you see it?
In and out of love
Keep, keep running
Keep, keep falling
Love and fade away

Never Say Never

Stay with me wont you wait for me
Care for me and never say never

Love, your in my flashing bottle
Wherever youre going home
I'll follow you there

You're in my head
In my heart
In my soul
The air I breath
[x3]
You're my favorite need
I'll follow you, yeah

Mmmmmmm

I'll follow you

But everything seems lost
I'm stuck in falling down
You will guide me home

So promise me you'll stay with me
Won't you wait for me
Care for me and never say never
Stay with me
Won't you wait for me
Care for me and never say never again.

No, never say never again
[x2]

What if

What if I...got right into
My mind's velocity
What if I...finally discovered
The rules of eternity

Will you stop running? Will you stop hiding?
And looking fot material things
Will you start searching...will you start seeking for
your immortal wings

What if I tell you
What we live for, what we die for
What if I tell you
That you will be born again

What if I tell you
What we live for, what we die for
What if I tell you
That you will be born again...and you will do
it all over again..and again, and again, and again

Fine Without You

Why dont you feel me?
I'm so in need
Is it a wonder I resist from you
I was the one who fell in this game
Then you took me away from you

I'm fine without you now
I dont need you here
I'm fine without you now
Can you disappear

I'm fine without you now
I've given you my heart
I'm fine without you now
I've given you, given you everything

I'm fine without you now
I've given you my heart
I'm fine without you now
I've given you, given you everything

You've made it clear now
This is the end
No more goodbyes and sympathies from me
All you still want is a physical thing
But you've taken enough from me

I'm fine without you now
I dont need you here
I'm fine without you now
Can you disappear

I'm fine without you now
I've given you my heart
I'm fine without you now
I've given you, given you everything

I'm fine without you now
I've given you my heart
I'm fine without you now
I've given you, given you everything

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: zene album dalszöveg armin van buuren


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://wordsofmusic.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr66626356

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása